Video: Every Javier Hernandez Goal 2010-2011

From relative unknown to global superstar it has been quite a season for the boy they call Chicharito. The ‘Little Pea’ has quickly become a fans favorite at Old Trafford as he became the first United striker to score 20 goals or more in their debut season since ex-red Ruud Van Nistelrooy. To honor our Mexican sensation I’ve composed a video of every goal he scored for United this season. So my fellow reds, kick-back, relax and enjoy every one of Javier Hernandez’s goals once again!

More of the same please next season Chicharito!

, ,

About ryandunny

Hello hello ryandunny here! I am a young man from Ireland and after one boring day inside i decided to persue a small interest of mine...blogging. So I've decided to post my views to the world and to see how it goes I've also made a few soccer videos for YouTube and just type ryandunny into YouTube and you should find some of my videos! If you want to get to know me better and ask me some question add my email/messanger ryandonovan16@hotmail.com

View all posts by ryandunny

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

One Comment on “Video: Every Javier Hernandez Goal 2010-2011”

Leave a Reply

