United’s Fixture List 2011/2012:

June 17, 2011

Featured, Football/Soccer!, Other

So for the first time since the 2005/06 campaign our lads will begin their campaign away from home at West Brom. Oddly enough, that day was Edwin Van Der Saar’s debut for us in the Premier League, this time it’s likely to be David De Gea debut. Man United are currently on a 15 game winning streak at Old Trafford and will do well to continue that run facing 4 of the other top 5 in United’s first five home games of the season. A tough start no doubt! We finish the season away at Sunderland on the 13th of May, hopefully having a 20th title wrapped up by then.

So heres the fixture list in full:

A note most fixtures are liable to change due to TV coverage!

Sat 13 Aug – West Brom (A)
Sat 20 Aug – Tottenham Hotspur (H)
Sat 27 Aug – Arsenal (H)
Sat 10 Sep – Bolton Wanderers (A)
Sat 17 Sep – Chelsea (H)
Sat 24 Sep – Stoke City (A)
Sat 1 Oct – Norwich City (H)
Sat 15 Oct – Liverpool (A)
Sat 22 Oct – Manchester City (H)
Sat 29 Oct – Everton (A)
Sat 5 Nov – Sunderland (H)
Sat 19 Nov – Swansea City (A)
Sat 26 Nov – Newcastle United (H)
Sat 3 Dec – Aston Villa (A)
Sat 10 Dec – Wolves (H)
Sat 17 Dec – QPR (A)
Wed 21 Dec – Fulham (A)
Mon 26 Dec – Wigan Athletic (H)
Sat 31 Dec – Blackburn Rovers (H)
Mon 2 Jan – Newcastle (A)
Sat 14 Jan – Bolton Wanderers (H)
Sat 21 Jan – Arsenal (A)
Tue 31 Jan – Stoke City (H)
Sat 4 Feb – Chelsea (A)
Sat 11 Feb – Liverpool (H)
Sat 25 Feb – Norwich City (A)
Sat 3 Mar – Tottenham Hotspur (A)
Sat 10 Mar – West Brom (H)
Sat 17 Mar – Wolves (A)
Sat 24 Mar – Fulham (H)
Sat 31 Mar – Blackburn Rovers (A)
Sat 7 Apr – QPR (H)
Mon 9 Apr – Wigan Athletic (A)
Sat 14 Apr – Aston Villa (H)
Sat 21 Apr – Everton (H)
Sat 28 Apr – Manchester City (A)
Sat 5 May – Swansea City (H)
Sun 13 May – Sunderland (A)

Advertisements

About ryandunny

Hello hello ryandunny here! I am a young man from Ireland and after one boring day inside i decided to persue a small interest of mine...blogging. So I've decided to post my views to the world and to see how it goes I've also made a few soccer videos for YouTube and just type ryandunny into YouTube and you should find some of my videos! If you want to get to know me better and ask me some question add my email/messanger ryandonovan16@hotmail.com

View all posts by ryandunny

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: